The members of the Leadership Council of the Church of God Association of Northern California comprise the search committee that is actively involved in identifying the next Executive Director for the region.

Pastoral Members  — William Barkman (Atwater), Paul McGuirk (Redwood City), Dennis Nichols (Roseville), and Warren Starks (CItrus Heights).

Lay MembersRoger Gilleland (Chair, Sacramento), Greg Erion (South San Francisco), JoAnn Thomas (San Jose), and Orville Boger (Director, Diamond Arrow).

Leland Thompson (Modesto) serves as the Treasurer and advises the committee.

Annual Association Meeting

Saturday, November 12
Lodi Community Church of God
444 W. Turner Rd., Lodi, CA